David Dallas 'Falling Into Place' Album (Out Now)


David Dallas 'Falling Into Place' Album (Out Now)

10/22/2013 - 2:41pm

After going #1 on New Zealand iTunes, David Dallas’s new album, ‘Falling Into Place,’ is out now in North America. Fans can stream the album at Billboard.com.

(Click to Purchase)

Rousing lead single “Runnin" has been adopted as a sports anthem with placements at ESPN’s Monday Night Football, FIFA 14 Soundtrack, Madden 25 trailer, Major League Baseball’s postseason coverage, and NFL Thursday Night Kick-Off.

Click to watch the stunning video for “Runnin," directed by Tom Gould, featuring breathtaking cinematography. It was filmed in the rolling hills of New Zealand, inside St. Gabriel’s Church, the country’s oldest church.

Official Track Listing:
01) The Wire feat. Ruby Frost
02) Transmitting Live
03) Runnin' 
04) Gotta Know feat. Rokske
05) How Long feat. PNC & Spycc
06) My Mentality feat. Freddie Gibbs
07) Local Celeb
08) Southside feat. Sid Diamond & Mareko
09) Follow
10) Right There
11) One More
12) The Gate feat. Ruby Frost

All songs produced by Fire & Ice, except "How Long" and “One More,” which were produced by Nick ’41’ Maclaren.

In other news, David will be opening for Eminem on February 15, 2014, for Eminem's first-ever show in New Zealand. The concert will take place at Auckland's iconic outdoor Western Springs Stadium with additional performances by Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole. 

Related: David Dallas - Falling Into Place (Pre-Order + Artwork/Tracklist)David Dallas "It's Gonna Be, What It's Gonna Be" (Video)